32 International teams participation in FIFA World Cup 2022

A few days are left before the start of the Football World Cup 2022 in Qatar, the participating international teams are busy finalizing the names of their players, while the preparations in Qatar are also in the final stages. The biggest football tournament in the world will continue from November 20 to December 18. Here are the names of 32 International teams participation in FIFA World Cup 2022.

32 International teams participation in FIFA World Cup 2022

Qatar will host the national teams of 32 countries from around the world in the group stages of this tournament for 22 days and will attract people from all over the world to watch their matches. Thousands of fans will come to Qatar. Eight specially designed stadiums in Qatar will host matches during the upcoming tournament, including Lusail Stadium, Stadium 974, Al-Thumama Stadium, Al Bait Stadium, Khalifa International Stadium, Ahmed Bin Ali Stadium, Education City Stadium and Al-Janoob Stadium.

Teams participating in the event The 32 teams that qualified for the FIFA World Cup are divided into 8 groups, each group consisting of 4 teams.

  • Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal and Netherlands.
  • Group B: England, Iran, USA and Wales.
  • Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico and Poland.
  • Group D: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia.
  • Group E: Spain, Costa Rica, Germany and Japan.
  • Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco and Croatia.
  • Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland and Cameroon.
  • Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay and South Korea.

A total of 64 matches will be played in the world tournament, Lucille Stadium with a capacity of 80,000 will host the final of the World Cup 2022 on December 18.

Squads list for Japan, Australia, Costa Rica, Brazil | FIFA World Cup 2022

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here